mindless youtube fangirling

RIP to the braves who perished in the hostage tragedy, the devastating plane crash, the flood…  God, we want to keep them with us longer on earth before they are with you in Heaven.

All my brain is capable of doing is focus on work and loop songs on youtube to get my mind elsewhere..

JGL.  Singing.  Natural Woman.  Wearing a Heart Tee.

A newish singer girlcrush:  I haven’t even watched one full episode of this TW talent show.  She gives me goosebumps EVERY. SINGLE. TIME.

and I can never have enough JGL

One thought on “mindless youtube fangirling

  1. *hug* I watched the arrival of the victims at HKG and I can’t stop crying. I’m crying just thinking of it. The baby girl leaving a note on her dad’s coffin ripped my heart out.

    RIP. Prayers to all the victims. Heaven is lucky to have you there. We are blessed to have you looking down at us.

Leave a Reply

