This never gets old

Random twittering leads to me airing out my LoCH08 PRECIOUS clip.  I don’t really LURVE LoCH the drama this ridiculous amount as to always rambling about it, but when it’s good, it pats me comfort food/ hot chocolate GOODDDDD!

‘The Making of Yang Guo’  (how simple, brilliant and aptly titled is this lolz)

I’ll give it to them inventing new hts of public display of affections.  Couple outfits r sooooo passe.  That and getting a room, I know.


loverboy, I know u love ur Totoros as much as I do *swoon*, but a grown manly man using a Totoro handwarmer?!?  Shameless me will have a hard time donning it in public, not that I don’t want or think it’s CUTEEEE!
And Miss Liu, YH screams to the world he loves his Totoro, you’ve your  lion stuffed toys all along as your #1 fan gifts.  You r indoors, I trust toasty enough, really no need to RUB it in, holding that prized Totoro like a trophy.

3 thoughts on “This never gets old

  1. Love you. Miss you. You need to tweet and update more. And I need to call you! Like a good twinnie should. I is ashamed I is bad friend. But glad our loverboy-LSS lovefest is still ongoing. More Totoro handwarmers I say! Hope you are feeling better. L is totally wiped after weeks of travel and crazy work. I think Hokkaido even taxed him more.

    1. *HUG*
      nonononono you have been too good, very very good to me Twinnie! 🙂 I’m blessed. I can’t tell you how much it’s to me that I know you are always here!

      Bro will have time off for CNY, fam will visit as Mom is up for it. It’ll be stressful (esp for T hahaha), I’ll lose sleep over it but it’s all good stress!!!!!

      I’m good to go and today is last of my double shifts. Just a tiny flu, 小病是福 is never truer. :)))

  2. Big Yuan Hong fan

    I love your lovin’ rants about Yuan Hong. Why I like him so much as an actor? It’s more than just his looks – he has depth in his eyes and moves. And much more of a brain than his former ladyboss-bitch or his more superficial colleague Liu Shi Shi.

Leave a Reply

