A big everything goes, mostly a big lump of gooey love fr me! MUAK

Where did this wk go?!  Seriously!!! But really it is F.R.I.D.A.Y.  It’s not a complaint,  I scare myself when I can’t recollect what booboos I’ve done in life for DAYS.

I babble all messily, esp here when I feel I’m in 4D, talking to myself juxtaposed by time much more consciously than other medium, a time traveling.  I’m still groggy.  I’ve just told my boss sth to the effect the most smashing date rape drug targeting me is Benadryl/Claritin/any antihistamines, and I pulled my MOST cognizant face.  Boss patted my shoulder with a fatherly care/concern and wisely walked away.

So… I’m not a good water cooler conversing buddy for my own sake this afternoon.  I usu do try to thread coherent thoughts when it’s written down for all to see (honest).  This afternoon though, I’m hecking it and I’ve just wandered off to my beloved weibo, uploaded bunch of pix to my photobucket and here we go, care for a ride?! I have purrtttyyy PICTURES! XDDDD  I just wanna see how ridiculous a post I can make it.

I had no substantiating food in tummy.  Starving, munching a muffin, 20 oz of 4 shots of espresso and here I am. my thoughts bouncing off where else but my studmuffins?!

My binnie, I’ve abstained fr thee, ma love for the Holy month!!  HOW I MISSEDDD YOU!!

I’ll try to stay my most positive fangirl self because the sight of your long long lonnnnnggggg legs in your Marine outfit is bringing out my happy chipmunk voice!  I hope u r ok with Marines allocating u to do PR (as if u haven’t been doing a yr’s worth last month) instead of real army stuff, because this still looks amazingly challenging physically even if it’s for a photo op. *hughughug*

I love you so very much, lazylazy me even did a collage for you (of a collection of awesome fanart I grabbed/stole). I still dunno how to resize stuff when posting in LJ, THAT lazy. 😉

Late Autumn will be showing at the Taipei Film Festival in Jun/Jul.  When clicking into its webby, I’m annoyed of the pimping of both ManChu and SHK’s Camellia in the same breath and linked by one hugeass headline of their love affairs.  I’ve lost respect of TPFF just like that. *pfffff* www.taipeiff.org.tw/Public/Content.aspx

These OTOH, make me VERY happy 🙂


Chen Kun, Angel Dong, my precious forever Noble Family OTP!!

And can I advance ship this OTP!?!?!??! 


courtesy of Jennifer Tse (Nic’s sis): her fav pic of Nic and Lucas. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WHY SO CUTE TSE FAM!?!??!?!?!?


After enough rewatches of SH under belt, do we really need more proof MikeHe should have kids pronto?!  Random fanpic of him and his lil fanboy at HKG airport.


The Kings r partying together and showing their faces!  I love Jacky Cheung, so happy he’s singing and having concert again in HK, but I love CYF so much more and wayy longer.  He’s holder of many firsts in my fangirl life, it’ll be next Easter if I list them all.  Glad to see him looking this happy, initiating a pic of himself, Jacky and a famous HK DJ/obvious fangirl of his.  There really is no nicer International star on earth.  (me 1st person accts to boot )


*I’ve lost my screaming AWWWWWWWW CUTEEEEEEE voice* Ariel, on set of her new TWdrama with PD Winnie.  (I don’t care about the rest…costar w/ BolinChen, written by MagHse(Mars writer).  It’s like My bestfriend’s wedding without the gay trope)  If u need anything fr me, just wear specs, and tissue underneath to not get trackmarks and u’ll get whatever u want fr me. *swoon*

And then PD Niu/Eddie posted cute pix of them hanging out with Ethan Ruan. I crush them, mostly tog, but will take any combo of the three.
I will rewatch Wayward Kenting and spazz one of these days.  It was the perfect drama at the perfect timing when I watched it and I loved it irrationally to bits and this close to booking a flt to Kenting.   I run the risk of not loving it as much in a rewatch, but nahhh… I doubt it. They all put in their best heartfelt performances and I’ve developed a forever soft spot and crushes for Eddie, Janine, Ethan, PD Niu…and who dun love some Joanna Wang?!

Lyrics: 我怎麼都不想睡 天特別的亮夜特別的黑~ ‘I don’t want to fall in sleep, ever….the sky has been especially nright, the night, never as black~’
當我深深的呼吸 心中充滿想你的甜蜜~
‘When I breathe a deep breath, my heart is full, singing all your sweetness~’…….

my fav perf of Joanna of same song is this:

I dunno how I’ll behave if I have the combo of dreams: 誠品+JW singing live+java ♥♥♥

Speaking of Eddie, he TT his rumored gf/fiancee ShuQi on her bday today….but his OTP is Loverboy, I have proof:

YH celebrated with him in BeiJing, but greetings come a bit late and they HAD to go all slashy lovey dovey on us.  YH saying it’s not belated, he’s just super early *since he LURVES Eddie so much* for his 30th bday by 36X days.  Eddie tries to hide their BL by saying he’s expecting General Liao will bring 20 pretty Liao ladies for his bday surprise, but after all the food is eaten, NTH!  And give it to YH for the final kick:
I didn’t forget (the promise of many pretty girls), thought you would be contented with…just me!
 I really can’t love you more, Loverboy!! ♥♥♥♥♥

Loverboy whined his way to his idol Bob Dylan’s concert. 
So pretty, you! *swoon*  I’m grateful and the world is all good when my boys r all in my fav do, crewcut!

I did some PI. MUAHAHAHA

Who’s the dearie that said we WON’T get YH+LSS @ weibo anymore?!  Miss songwriter (who penned the title song for BuBu with HuGe singing) treated him to the concert because his character  *’character’,yeah right* treated LSS’ ‘character’ the best, never pissing her off.  For her to put it in BW in a tweet, so loverly these TR ladies (exc LB!!)

This is old (a month’s old~), I resisted to post it coz I just find it sooo sweet and honest and direct and precious, their love. can’t rem how many times I’ve giggled at this:

LSS tt’d back @ YH. Thank you for your company!! I love Y’ALL.  I LOVE BBJX! He posted a pic at her bday party and being the expert in reverse psych, ‘diverting’ us fr any winking by not even putting an @LSS, and LSS with her lame plural use of YOU (it’s strange sounding in normal speech) as if you girl care for all the rest by replying ur Old Yuan’s tweet.   It doesn’t take a genius to tell her tweet is orig written as, ‘thanks for being with me. I love you~’  But that’s too shameless even for them.

He titled the pic straight up ‘Happy Birthday.’  Yes we get it, @ is soooo below your relationship.  No drawing of hearts is enough for these 2, like I just had the WHOLE sweet saccharine cake.

Another love of YH, his bromance wifey HG:

The good old YH/HG weibo bromance is blossoming again.  It’s spring, we understand.
backstory: YH is visiting HG at the studio where he’s recording the BBJX song, bags and bags of snack in toll. He’s sooo cant wait but the capital city’s traffic will make u wait and he tt’d HG he might not make it on time before his recording ends all pouting I can sense, reminding HG he’s braving this hell because of him, asking him to sing along ‘only you~’  HG tt’d his apologies coz he really did have to leave in a rush at YH’s arrival, they then do the cutest weibo karaoke of his new song, ‘ it’s the fault of time…only allowing us our near misses~!’ YH, pulled all his notty braincells tog:‘ how come I heard, it’s the fault of time…only allowing us our ‘doing it’ (doing it as in M-ingL).  Miss songwriter (clearly newish and interrupting): Uncle Hu has been ‘doing it’ for 4 days now, that’s why the recording has been at snail speed’  YH: I sincerely beg miss producer remix a ‘done it!’ version. HG: Also the Chrysanthemum version (ARGH, OMO!  chrysanthemum is a poetic way of hinting on SLASH! the holy word of the anus as the flower itself resembles the look of… u know)

But he’s back to his SS in no time, off to HangZhou where he’s some beauty pageant’s judge, flirting with every ladyfriend @ weibo he can get hands on and in vicinity *maybe to get his SS jealous?!*, but his heart is all SS’ deep deep down.

I’m sensing all this blatant loud hints on reminding his woman to do the exact same thing.  Keep him in mind , always and only him.
YH (posting a random street pic of a store selling silkworm silk blankies named after LSS’s nick Shi-Bo (precious Shi)
@LSS I know you have an enterprise of businesses under your family name, loquat syrup (sucha PDA name of a product whenever he mentioned it coz it sounds exactly like ‘Nian Ci’/thinking of NC), beef jerky fr (their LoCH) Cow village, I didnt know your business has dibs in the silk blankie business near Lin’An by the West Lake (Lin’An is modern day HangZhou, and where the Gen and Princess have wanted posters everywhere in CtW as they eloped)

Lovelovelovelovelove

My bro also just ping’d me (on my anni) the new MV by Khalil Fong, one of the best singer/songwriter in Cpop.  I’m one of the few females my grown bro is sweet and nice to.  I don’t feel lucky coz he has no choice.  But I’ll just take this as a token of LURVE!
This is made in TW. He spilled his hearts on love, sparked by many friends around him falling in love, getting married and he’s deeply moved by the fact: falling in love is never easy, staying tog even harder… song’s inspiration and title.  The MV’s concept is spinned fr 5 RL couples in different stages of romance.

And we can’t have enough love.  There’s a lovely, meaningful campaign www.lovemore.hk/video.php.  It’s a simple campaign of 12 directors making 12 short films, just to remind us how simple love is, in a crowded city as HK, or anywhere.  I’m prompted the vid because of my mom, she’s met a friend during treatment and he’s the main character of the short film:

He’s Mr Cheung, almost 79 yo, he reminds us.  He obviously enjoys his morning hikes with his wife, humming to the tune of his  fav Chinese opera  Like many of his generation, he quitted school  at 13 when his dad passed on.  The only possession his father left behind: a woven wool blanket.  He’s been sleeping with it since the days of working as a 13 yo, sleeping on a wooden plank.  That’s all he need for warmth to get him through the winters.  His home is in a prime location, a killer view by HK standards,  he’s been living in it all his life, sold to him by his landlord for $45000. quite a good fortune/investment.   Within these walls, he built his home, his family.  And like as many, he’s plucked his family up and emigrated in early 90s.  Back home to HK he moved, back in 97.  He’s stricken with prostate and bone cancer in 2006, has been living with it since, most positively.  Appreciating life as is, spending some time with his children, his grandkids….and singing his opera on his morning hikes, doing another fav thing of his, holding his wife’s arm.

*Yes, I’m crying to Mozart and I’m totally seeing my parents as they love to do exactly same hikes, same spot, same Opera*

With much love, XXX.  Happy wkend!

7 thoughts on “A big everything goes, mostly a big lump of gooey love fr me! MUAK

  1. Oh, I have no words for how much I love each and every thing about this post. It’s going into my memories.

    But my fave bit was pic of Nic Tse and offspring, because I am a sucker for father-kid stuff 🙂

    1. That pic is soooo presh I’m just a puddle of fangirl even now looking at it! 🙂

      How’s ur new start? I hope u r having a blast, must be hectic juggling your many hats! ^^

Leave a Reply

