aRGHHHH!! I can’t take this lvl of handsome, spare me YH!

You know, I'm getting my hands on Bubu atm.  in 19 min I'll get it on my ipad and watch it under the lunch table while I should be hosting a babyshower for a friend I've known for 20+ years *shhhhh, I feel enough guilt for my utterly shameful shallow fangirling*

but while I'm at it.  THESE ARE ABSOLUTELY KILLLINNNNNGGGGG MMMYYYYY SSSAAANNNIIITTTYYYYYY!

[all fr weibo, sorry dear orig posters for stealing, but I'm tooo out of it]




Loverboy you freaking LIED!  THIS IS HELL NO OF A WAY TO LOOK AT SOME SILLY LASS JUST GOT HER BRAINS FRIED FR  TIMETRAVELING SHIZ AND STILL BE PLATONIC.  PLATONIC BUDDINESS MY FOOT AND ASS!


Sillyme thought I'll cool down a bit with him+OTP, ARGHHHHH HELP ME~~!  This is the most tender, loving, gorg face I've ever seen.

I mean other than repeatedly swearing in tongues, how can I put how 2 trillions times more gorg than gorg in words?!?!

And really, when the PD of the variety you taped, lovingly did a PS of THIS AND post it on his personal weibo, do we even need to virtually ship them in the interweb?!?!?!?

9 thoughts on “aRGHHHH!! I can’t take this lvl of handsome, spare me YH!

  1. Well, that was fun. Just watched the two epis on the YT links and didn’t understand a word, of course. I had no earthly idea who anybody was but I didn’t really care, I still liked it. ;P

    1. Oh! I bet the subs will be out soon!! 😉

      I’m so relieved just on it doesn’t suck, let alone this lvl of awesome!! Everything is just right, some flaws that can be easily ignored. Pleasantly surprised myself!!

        1. M!T!E!!!!!

          Esp this is guaranteed extremely angsty in the latter half by that scene in ep2, yet it’s all getting increasingly cute and swoony every subsequent scene I’m checking out.

          I need a will of STEELLLL!

  2. Happy Mid Autumn’s Fest Mookie. Did you see the part where 13th & Ruoxi drank by the fire to celebrate Mid Autumn’s Fest in the wilds? YH is making reference to himself and LSS also drinking Tequila shots to celebrate Mid Autumn’s Fest. (and he has to wake up at 4am the next day!)

    1. Happy Moon Festival to you dear! ^^ Thanks so much for the uTube links!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MUAKKKKK!

      I’m not there yet, but they r making it a daily habit of being couplish on weibo now. *bliss*

      I have to pace myself, I can’t watch it in public coz I’m totally ashamed of all my grasping and OMGing yesterday (and looping and replaying and *blush*) Darn sure BBJX will make my fangirling loverboy to a whole diff stratosphere of craycray. I’ve to brace myself ‘disaster’ mode.

  3. LSS isn’t even holding back now. She’s quick to say 13! When Kevin jokingly asked who thought her to drink. And it was 1am in the morn! I’m all heart warmed to see her publicly twit YM for the first time since CP3.

Leave a Reply

