Apparently BBC started 2012 with the biggest slashy BANG!

I can't really type, my fingers r shaking in pure joy.  Yeah, if this is what a drama orgasm is, I'm getting some.

what r the ODDs I started my drama year of 2012 with an absolutely hard rocking delicious episode of drama!? That is after the most perfect finale episode of a TVB drama I've seen since…forever?!?!?!?!?!?!?!  AND I'm still very high on my BigBangTheory/Sheldon/JimParsons love…I just watched a morning show I've never watched just because he's there chatting about adult diapers, the Bachelor *pukeinmouth* and flapping his pale lanky self around doing some spiderman inspired aerobics

 SH2 ep1 is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good.  I was a bit bored with the new SH movie's all action and no brain, now all's forgotten!

And they r not even thinly veiling the bromance ANYMORE. 

That text alert of Sherlock's….is exactly the noise I make with every line spoken, 'nough said.  And it's 57 to the power 57 times,Dr Watson…if u r keeping tabs.

3 thoughts on “Apparently BBC started 2012 with the biggest slashy BANG!

  1. Sherlock season 2 started already?? How did I not know this? Sorry Robert Downey, the Cumberbatch is a muuuuuuch dreamier Holmes than you. Yay for more bromance!

    1. Oh please watch asap and do one of your marvelous write-up on it! ^^

      I dare anyone to not be a BC fangirl by end of those 3 eps of S1, but even for the odd man out, just these 90 min of S2E1 alone, there’s soooo much delicious BC, the fanservice, witty and plot-necessary, I’m in awe, have no words. Is it Sunday yet?!?!?!

      He really is the best Sherlock ever!

Leave a Reply

