mumbo jumbos of love on Sherlock *spoilers*

I spent an hour on the interwebs drowning myself in what else but Sherlock.  I'm too spent to attempt writing anything cohesive on these (mostly, except the last one) awesome Sherlock things on tumblr

“Stayin’ Alive” is genuinely recommended by a number of heart and resuscitation professionals to play in your head when performing CPR, as the rhythm helps you keep track of the number of chest compressions.  And I, like the rest of the world, will feel an extra pain whenever we hear this song and flashes to Reichenbach Falls.

Reich(en) Bach = Rich Brook in Gr.

Huge words of : MAKE BELIEVE on 'journalist' Kitty's wall

I don't mind switching on my lights with these 2 specimens on my couch, not at ALL:

THIS:

THIS:  *TTT___TTT*

THIS: *TTTT______TTTT*

THIS: πŸ˜€

Gatiss/Moffat are the sickest troll/God:

Steven Moffat: Not long now! Remember it's just a TV show. Only the emotional damage is real.

15 Jan

And this is pretty much what I want first scene of S3E1, follows w/ make up….'cuddles'
http://valeria2067.tumblr.com/post/16005418581/sherlock-series-three-episode-one

CBS is going to remake a modern day Sherlock Holmes in NYC pilot and naming it elemeNtarY, *facepalm*
MTE!!! the trollking/god himself:

This picture does lift up my spirits a lot:

3 thoughts on “mumbo jumbos of love on Sherlock *spoilers*

    1. Re: here via timescout

      I still can’t get my act tog and THINK thoroughly through the ep, but that looks 99% more like Gatiss!Mycroft to me than anything else. We only know for sure if Molly has been blatantly seek help, we r ‘playing’ with corpse/bodies switcheroo.

  1. “CBS is going to remake a modern day Sherlock Holmes in NYC pilot and naming it elemeNtarY”

    Oh, bad, bad idea, especially since it’s network TV, so 22-24 episodes per season – I’m thinking lots and lots of filler episodes, probably end up as just another crime procedurals (CSI:Baker Street). Moffat and Gatiss should sue CBS for stealing their idea. Sherlock the Musical – aghhhh, love it, love it! “Hello, is it me you’re looking for?” Hihi.

    Happy Chinese New Year to you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

