PYCPYCPYCPYCPYC


This is basically the visual of my brain, if there's an MRI required pre-fangirllobotomy of losing one's mind.


RL intervened and I haven't seen an ounce of the cuteness that is RP1.  Am bummed.  I did order myself a red tracksuit, for grown boys, but I'm wearing it.  So for size16 boys out there, reading this.  Yup, think of an ahjumma virtually sharing your wardrobe during ur PE class, muahahahaha!

The only bright thing is there r gifs, LOTS of them and they all tickle at all the right spots, leaving me stomping my desk shouting, 'Y soooo CUTE YOOCHUN!?!?!?!??!??!?!?'

All stolen fr Cassies @ weibo *bowing to all the sweeties*, mianehhhh, tell me how I can stop myself posting!





yeah, that's 6002's bare feet on his slippers/ matching red converse. And I find it hilarious and cute beyond anything possible.  XDDDD


Did 6002 the persimmon just be stunned by his own gorgeousness, betcha!!  *but please darling, don't u DARE cutting that hair and changing out of the red tracksuit, I still need to virtually molest you the way I can with our matchymatchy hair and clothes*

And if you need to know one thing about me, I love Totoro,  I've given Sean Lau (my ultimate perfect man I wanna marry when I was 16, or younger) a Totoro  thinking that's the most precious gift a 14 yo girl can give a grown 6'2" man as a girlfriend stamp.  I digress, and trying darn hardd to distract me fr the '63% downloaded' I'm glaring at *rawrrrrrrr*.

And 6002 fandom is giving me this:

Really I don't need more awesome.

Sorry, all this craziness and I still am waiting for the DAMN DOWNLOAD!!! *desk is flipped!!!*

6 thoughts on “PYCPYCPYCPYCPYC

  1. LOL, those GIFs makes me want to go home and download a copy of the first episode!! Hahahha.

    I’ve read Javabeans’ comments on the first episode, and she said Chun got better at acting!! Yey for our Yoochun!!! He totally makes us fans very proud of him. *wipes forming tears*

    LOL at his stunned face when he saw his handsome self. I’m loving his mane too!!! It really is a mane of glory. Thank you sageuk dramas for forcing boys/men to don those long beautiful mane.

    1. I love the first eps even with its tiny flaws here and there.

      And YC is awesome in some scenes and he really has improved! he’s much more comfy in front of the drama camera but I think he’ll really rock it more in the upcoming Joseon Prince culture shock! hilarity.

      I cant help but think he may be a bit fish out of water being a natural modern day guy doing normal things like droolzing at girls, or beering at bar….in NYC being ALWAYS an idol and never really allowed to be one in RL.

  2. I did order myself a red tracksuit, for grown boys, but I’m wearing it. So for size16 boys out there, reading this. Yup, think of an ahjumma virtually sharing your wardrobe during ur PE class, muahahahaha!

    REALLY?!

Leave a Reply

