Yuan Hong + SiWon

Remember Little Twin Stars?


These have nth to do with YH+SW, or do they?


They r the facetwins (of coz I will always take the stance my Loverboy has handsomer features esp when they r in matching pink and babyblue shirts all buttoned up, but if it’s all off, hands down SiWon, you will forever win)

And they don’t look as happy when Wang LuoDan/our heroine is btn them:

And leave it to Loverboy with his fav thing, slash!    He has his hand on SiWon and MUST trolololtralalaing in front of the reporters after catching himself doing it, ‘I don’t know what kind of love triangle we three have.’ <_<  But why do I love you more? And I honestly do.


My pretty, are you allowed to be cuter than the Girl1?!?!?  Ohwells, she doesnt look like she minds.

So yes, finally! Turning Around and Say I Love You (sorry I have no idea whatitsname)  has the reporters on set when both the ‘Guy1’s are present.  They have such an insane schedule in ShenZhen where the whole crew was literally napping on set by the street, and filming will go on for 20+ hours.  It is of course snapped and tweeted by Loverboy, chirping they may be the modern day Beggar Sect.  Now they are off on location at KenTing, Southern tip of TW and that can only promise us a lot of surfing, swimming and naked YH+SW a la Beach Boys.  Don’t disappoint me, Drama! *haha although I know YH will, with his bode of skin and bones and a big bobble head as cherry on top, but SIWON~!! Show us what you’re worth!*

More pics here and here  I know the do on WLD is so trendy right now, it’s exactly the hair Lee MinJung is spotting but it’s FUGGGGG to this ahjumma!  and yeah it makes her look like the fuglier unicorn of lil’ TwinStars without the technicolor highlights.  Boo.  But seriously, I’m not a proper fan of WLD but she’s not bugging me, and she looks better in everything else but here.  Lets be honest, she’s not the fairest of them all, and she needs to keep every bit of her pretty.

I can’t wait for the vid!!!  Gimme!!!

More bts fr his friends and fans:







Plz Loverboy, EAT, eat a unicorn if u have to, your leg is as thin as the reporter’s arm!

ETA:

12 thoughts on “Yuan Hong + SiWon

    1. Yeah I think his face is a bit bloated, plus he’s lost a lot of wt on his bode…haha now he’s so disproportionally top heavy an it’s only the head.

      And that’s why he looks his best in period I guess, the garb of the usual fur and armor bulks and balances.

      1. I like him in period pieces best too, maybe because I haven’t really liked any of his modern projects or maybe it’s just because I’m bias-ly a period drama watcher for cdramas. I’m waiting for more news on his Nalan role in Night of the Spring.

        1. Yeah, but Night of Spring has run into problems with SARFT *face palm* which is a real pity bcos I’ve decided I like him best in Qing garb, bald head and all, hahaha! Anyway, Qing are his most recognized series on his CV.

          I’m looking forward very much to Mulan.

          1. ARgh..

            I would hate him doing another Qing role, been there done that amazingly move on, he shouldnt cater to what fans r used to/like to see him in, that’s not going to do his career any good. Afterall what is the use of an actor if he’s typecast in sth that wont even be allowed to be filmed?!?! And it’s doing nth for his CV if he keeps doing Qing/ie his most recognized works. I’d rather he takes risks and shake things up a lil, even if he doesn’t succeed in first, second, third tries, at least the drama with WLD/SW should garner noise enough he will be brought up as a possibility in casting moderndramas. No one stay in this biz just doing one role over and over again.

            Mulan is another story. I’m looking forward it as well.

            1. I think that’s what I admire about YH. He has his own mind and knows exactly what he wants. No matter how his fans or somebody elses pushed him about something, he stands firm of what he knows best for him/his career.

              Just as the roles he has chosen recently as a nerdy in Mulan and a loser with spiky hair in that modern drama. As much as his fans love to see him in roles such as a charming bad boy, or as a handsome prince, he refused to be typecasted and went for those roles instead and made him a more versatile actor.

              With the strong personality like that, no wonder he annoyed the h* of K, who couldn’t control him. Imo K didn’t always care that much about her actor/actress acting ability when she signed them, as long as she likes them and can control them, cause she is very good at PR and knows very well how to heavily promote her actor/actress until they are very famous and make good business for her and she can milk them. I felt bad when LSS and Hu Ge hospitalized sometimes ago. How can K let them overworked like that and interfered their health?

              As for YH skinny body, my complain is, why did he love to wear clothes with slim shape that made him look even skinnier?

              ~ YH fan 🙂

            2. That’s what I like about YH. He has his own mind and knows exactly what he wants. No matter how his fans or somebody else’s pushed him about something, he stands firm of what he knows best for him/his career.

              Just as the roles he has chosen recently as a nerdy in Mulan and a loser with spiky hair in that modern drama. As much as his fans love to see him in roles such as a charming charismatic bad boy, or as a handsome prince, he refused to be typecasted and went for those roles instead and made him a more versatile actor.

              With the strong personality like that, no wonder if he annoyed the h* out of K, who couldn’t control him. Imo K didn’t always care that much about her artists acting ability when she signed them, as long as she likes them and can control them, cause she is very good at PR and knows very well how to heavily promoted her favorite artists, until they are very famous and can make good business for her and she can milk them. I felt bad when LSS and Hu Ge got sick and hospitalized sometimes ago. How can K made them overworked like that and interfered their health?

              As for YH body, my complain is, why did he love to wear clothes with slim shape that emphasize his skinny body?

              ~ YH fan

  1. i think he did eat but it worked on his face more than his body, LOL, look at Siwon’ body , 6 packs
    Is Mulan on TV yet?
    He can try whatever he wants as long as he is happy, i think the reason he is not famous yet is that he doesn’t care for fame, he just does what he likes and he also didn’t advertise for himself, all the times he is just being with friends ( not actors or director friends )
    but i want to see more in wuxia dramas

    1. I think it’s exactly his joie de vivre….of not being too caught up in things in this biz that is both his strength and weakness. I mean it’s not entirely his fault, being not offered opportunities playing second fiddle to HG in TR, afterall imo even HG is hindered by TR and is now trapped in a very limited niche. HG/YH they both should’ve done their fair share of modernidoldramas few years ago. Fate, management interferes. So I do think it takes his personality to stay positive and be happy at what he’s been through last ~10 years. But then he’s also lost the best window to establish himself in that genre, esp now that he’s typecast in (Qing) periods.
      If he cares more about fame and its trappings, I bet his life would’ve been miserable/insufferable post LOCH.

      But then OTOH, I think he’s set his mind into being a very serious thespian of his generation, that’s his goal and drive, so this modern idoldrama phase is just the stepping stone, IF he wanna go the SiWon full on idol route, he must trained some muscles, but his ambition is grander than that. tbh I don’t think he’ll be a Chen DaoMing of his gen because the climate of the industry is so cutthroat moneyminded to cultivate a CDM, but I don’t see anyone in his age group showing me the potential he’s got. I’m just hoping in a few years he can be half of where ChenKun is at around his age and work towards his sorta heir.

      *sigh* wuxia….it’s so hard to do a decent adaptation of the classics fr LC/GL, I’ve given up, it’s nay impossible at this point where there wont be the talent in the actor pool that ppl will invest in headlining the project, there is no decent scriptwriters painstakingly translating it to the drama media at all, and unless GuoXiXi is interested, I dont see a PD able to handle the grandeur. The peeps that’s making wuxia drama nowadays have no respect for the genre at all. Everything looks half-assed or less and they r blatantly telling us they only care about the bottomline and churning out these turds like junkfastfood. Yes, I’m talking about YuZheng, so I’d rather not have him in utter PoS the likes of Smiling Swordsman.

      Sorry for the long rant, haha obviously I’m v passionate about my loves: YH and wuxia.

      1. ah yeah, i forgot Yu mama 😀
        i don’t know why, i didn’t like boy-boy but now i like RedWhite ? why ? =)). I miss the times when the Tangren three treasures were together

  2. One of these days, you need to write me a post detailing all the drama llama with YH and his former company which you seem to hate with the passion of a thousand burning suns. I glean bits and pieces from all the postings you wrote but since you tend to use acronyms, I never know who it is. hur

    And I want YH to do a sweet fluffy rom com since I want to watch him in one thing where my heart is not teetering on “ACK! Don’t die!”. Also rom com tend to get subs which is essential for ppl like me.

Leave a Reply

