I regret NOTHING!

Not regretting waking up in middle of the night for no particular reason other than my phone was having its own pinging party.  And for reasons I left it inches fr my ear, not where it usually was.  I think out of crankiness I hulksmashed it and it’s now lying pathetically somewhere I can’t reach under my bed now.  Still pinging (so it survives?!)

I’m a horrible fan, forgetting Binnie is MCing an army event, so this must be some fangirl ESP ringing, this is most probably his very last public appearance as an active duty Marine.  Day-20!   GOSH!! I AM SO CAPSLOCK EMOTIONAL AND DEAFENING MYSELF WITH MY SQUEEING OUT LOUD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I know most of the supersquee-y fangirl world is made up of ROBBBBBBBBB!!!s and EDWARDDDDDDD!!!!s  this very moment But I’ve not seen anything as sparkly in my fangirly pastures. It is as if I’m having my own festival of lights.  Happy Diwali!

HB: If you want me to me bad, I can be BADDD~!

Bring.  It.  ON.

HB: Erm, I can see your grabby claws pawwing ur screen.  No virtual tearing off this gorgeous uniform please. 

TOO.  DAMN.  LATE.  YOU MUST VACAY SOMEWHERE S. HEMI. : HOT HUMID BEACHES NAKED

HB: But…If you want me to be good, I’ll be good. 

BE GOOD AND DO AS NOONA SAY.

1. BE CUTE

2. Gimme the definition of  Shuai

3. Smile like a Dork:

4.  Marine Bin

Show me the dimples!!!

  HB: My turn?……

…..to take a peek at how much y’all are missing me! ^^

PSSTTT. Oh PLEASE.

And here he is pointing cute notty fingers at and flirting with his fans as he’s walking off stage.

*Breatheeeee* So is it a crime punishable for jumping a come-hithering Marine/HyunBin?!  Nosirreeee, don’t think so.  SISTAS, JUST! DO! IT! *and fr fan acct, he hollered back an ‘I love you too!’ when fans were continuously screaming ‘I LOVE YOU!!!!’ *  UNF!!!!!!!!!!!!

 *SOOBBBBBBZZZ*  Don’t cry.  You cry I CRY! :____________;

[All pics fr weibo; orig source on pix]

More

Leave a Reply

