An Impossible day at work

Darn it.  CurseCURSECURSEEEE.

Why haven’t someone invented cloned robots of ourselves, doing all human adult responsibilities, not curse, while we ALL go fangirl at greener, rainbows, unicorns, puppies. precious OTPs filled pastures!!!???!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ep 10 Spoiler caps fr weibo. thanks to original posters.  I <333 you.

I can’t help my posts are sillier by the Itakiss ep.

DARN.  IT.  *the expletives are so not directed at anything Itakiss, but my RL EVERYTHING STOPPING ME FR WATCHING REWATCHING SPAZZING <_______________<  WHY IS THAT NOT MY LIFE?!?!? *

31 thoughts on “An Impossible day at work

  1. ahhhh our poor mookie~~ T-T ep 10 was just….. the goodness i expected x4~~~ will wait for you to watch it and then spazz =P

  2. My heart can’t take it when Naoki said his thanks to Kinchan for all his trouble. How will it feel when they have to break his heart over Kotoko. Never feel anything for Kinchan for any of previous adaptation before.
    This episode is just perfect. That second kiss …everything. Still trying to take it in.

    1. especially that kiss at the end and Naoki’s smile and naughty “shhhh” sing. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IS THIS FOR REAL? can’t stop spazzing >>>>>.<<<<<'''''

  3. I’ve been stalking your blog since forever bcuz of INK LIT but ep 10 is wayyyyyyyyyy tooo muchh to not be squealing over..!
    I keep repeating replay button for the second kiss(es) for both dream and reality…!
    but still…pity yuki though….to see his beloved brother kissing the one girl he keeps bullying….not forgetting that sly “shhhh” part….ep 10 is so freaking perfect!
    how am i supposed to wait for ep11…? *hulk mode*

    p/s : would u mind if I came here every once in a while spazzing over the OTP?heheheh…=)

    1. I HAVE JUST FINISHED 10!!!!! SOWRY DIDNT MEAN TO TURN THIS INTO A SCARY PLACE FOR YOU TO SPAZZ BUT I DO NOT USU POST IN CAPS NONSTOP!!! BUT I CANT STOPPPPP!!

  4. OMG mookie!!! the feels!!! the spazzzing!!!! i’ve watched this 10 TIMES and spazz and squeal each time i have to bite into my pillow to stop myself from giggling the house down! 😀 i have burst a thousand and one blood vessels from his awesome speech and stares and kisses and will lead a lifeless week until the next episode *wails* someone resuscitate me please!

  5. this episode is just so perfect. really everything from hug, spending the night at Naoki until end is just >>________<< the real kiss is even better than the dream. XD

    1. OK, I think I’ve lost my inner and real shrieking voice for goood *I did OMG out loud and I lost count since KinChan’s speech actually.

      AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I WANNA POST AND I SHOULD SLEEP 4 HOURS AGO BUT HOW?!?!??!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHEN I CANT TAKE EYES OFF THE PERFECT DARLING!??????????????????????

      1. LOL. Why we need sleep anyway. i’m not sure you can sleep anyway from all the awesomeness of eps 10. post post post! XDD so we all could spazzing then at the end finally dreaming our own Prince Naoki with full brightness behind him. ><

  6. I went out today just to calm myself down.lmaooooo OMG MOOKIE im waiting for your ITAKISS EP10 POST.WAHAHHA WE ALL ARE. I MEAN WE ARE SPAZZING HERE BUT WHEN YOU POST IT I THINK YOUR READERS WILL SIMULTANEOUSLY SQUEE AGAIN. FOR THE NTH TIME.LMAO CAPSLOCK PARTY YO!

  7. mookie, I’m probably the only one who’s not watching, but MUST spampost to see what you’ll reply to me..

    “I HAVE JUST FINISHED 10!!!!!…….”

    lol

  8. ,lemme just pause my watching to say I LOVE YOU KIN!!!!! YES! Scold Naoki! Talk some sense into him… ok, back to watching.. 🙂

  9. hahahaahhh in-between my stressed over my wrecked dramas and messed-weeks in RL, i finally have time to started Itakiss-LIT tonight, thanks god i found it, its my healing-wound :)) gonna catch-up your previous Itakiss posts…
    and btw miss mookie, have you seen HXY 1st trailer ? how’d you think ?? me think KC is a messed in his blue alianed-hair, but i couldnt wait for the intense Song Ning and Shen An 😀 wait for u’r post abt it 😀

    1. Hugs Shinta! Ur wk was my week as well >< didn't know how I survived!

      Ohhhhh I did see HXY trailer! Isn't it soooo odd we still didn't get a gf look at YeQin/JunFu's face?!?! The young actress actually has a v normal pleasant face! Y the secrecy? But yes, bias or not, the whole trailer and I bet drama is exponentially amazing as soon as Loverboy sashays on screen with JX. That bed scene! ! ! I dun think I care about much of anything else in it tbh… KC somehow comes off soooo greasy in their failed attempt to young him up. I can look past the ugly costumes, yes I can…but vibe is wrong!

  10. Gosh it is me or this boy has mostly one face/expression in aaaalllll the pics you have posted here ? :-/

    Anyway I wanted to ask have you seen HXY first trailer 😀 ? I could careless about the othe character (Kevin look weird here) but my eyes focused only on YH and JX. They look so intense and I think they will share a steamy scene together 😛

    1. Haha he is playing a wax figure, that’s why !^^

      Oh I did! Esp the Loverboy only cut by the redbeanies! He looks so goddamnnnn awesome in it and I trust the story would deliver in heart slaying ways 9ways to Sunday! It is a pity I think everyone else looks more than horrible and a miscast. I don’t know y they all seem s to look middle age when they should be young and dashing. It would b bonus if all 4vignettes r great…but I am perfectly happy as well if they only have the Carr/budget to give me the mist perfect SongNing ShenAn !

  11. mookie!!! i just fish epi 10 annnnnd i died of happiness!all the epic moment are in this episode…i love all scenes and as i watch it i have been squealing,screaming,laughing,crying,blushing.and doing everything fangirls can do everything while watching this episode..i’m gonna rewatch it again!!

Leave a Reply

