KimuTaku Robot Is No Longer A Wet Dream

I would sell an arm for a roboto to just walk around my yard and do this move looking as is:

889d70d7jw1e9aks70i8kg208w050hdv

if it looks like a KimuTaku?!  I will throw in both legs too.

Ando Lloyd is his name.  A Zettai Kareshi drama which could be unintentionally funneh for me at first with KimuTaku as the guy form of Christmas Jones and I throw that in not too randomly because we need a male A.I. scientist guru who can side job as a jeans model in a tank top and daisy duke as bookends and who is better than a KT?! Nofreakenbody.  All the merrier with a Shibasaki Kou by his side.

On my bucket list I want to see KimuTaku be the real action Lupin III ( Abe as Daisuke Jigen, Goemon Ishikawa XIII?  OdagiriJOE of course!  Fujiwara Norika would be a perfect Rujiko Mine, I can live with the booblicious Maki Yoko) or the first ever Asian James Bond and now I am just throwing it out there hoping TPTB will hear me because He/She materialized the HOTTEST ROBOTO boytoy (who is brainy) with a KIMUTAKU.  He will be hot, no question about it but we have brains too! (but seriously who cares) and what a relief his hair is back to so perfect it’s unreal and I’m ENVIOUS and so KT.  He has the nerdy spec and per KT magic it would be insufferably hotter on him and only him. Till Valentine’s Day we will expect RL dudes aping it, but none of them would be half as hot as KT and that would be the day when the gfs would have enough of it and tell them to stop spoiling the visual of those specs on KT or else no romantic dinner, fancy gifts and 99 dozens of roses will undo the wrong.

Just piling on one more thing on perfection.  Please can the KT’s Roboto be an avid swimmer too?  Nothing is impossible with a KT Roboto (is someone savvy enough to trademark KimuTakuRoboto?!) And that is all I want for early Christmas.

I actually think he looks hotter now tbh.

ETA: This is fr AnAn last issue. Life is no fair.

A bit of wear and tear and meat is doing him good.

Joking aside this could seriously work if it is not taking itself too seriously.  While KT can decently act, he is not invincible even if we are not ready to accept it.  My hots for him started diminishing steadily since Change.  The drama is trying too hard, forcing him to convince me I am seeing my old dependable effortless super charismatic idol megastar KT cosplaying a Ken of a profession AND dialing his hotness (ie deliberately fugging him) down to some everyman.  He can be a nonKT with the help of a solid script and crew and not chewing off a bigger plate but sticking closer to RL subject matter.  5 years is a long break from a love, you hear me dramagods and dramagoddesses.  This is the good old KT vehicle, just let him simply sell me a KimuTaku robot (I AM ALREADY SOLD!)

4 thoughts on “KimuTaku Robot Is No Longer A Wet Dream

    1. I hope I’m not jinxing it too! >< I have more of a black thumb than anyone esp for doramas.

      But as long as they did not aim too high, milk on the proven chemistry, stay within what KT can do and do not take itself too seriously, this could not fail too spectacularly?!!

      ok I think I should stop. We'll see!

  1. Holy shite! Surely that isn’t him now? But I was sure he was going the Yonsama ‘ahjumma’ look in Priceless and Tsuki no…
    I think my fave Kimutaku look is Nemureru Mori, Million Stars and 2046 (retro version not android version — though he was pretty, too).

    I kicked him out of my j-manrem a long time ago lulz.
    I could of course re-accept if he does the right role… Ya know.^^

    Pssst just watched Key of Life! *claps excitedly*
    So good! Kagawa-san = BADASS!!!
    Tempted to watch HanaNaoki for the fix. Facial aerobics an’ all!

    1. I love his right hand HOTTER men in too many KT vehicles and even though his dramas are 90% GOLD before Change for me, it has never been strictly because of KT (horrible fangirl I am): Yutaka in LV, Abe in Hero…BUT he has his unique True Asian Prince magic that is undeniable, and he does his job well and works hard at it (unlike a YamaPi). I do not have a thing against him, he has the star power and he can elevate otherwise mundane to another KT feverish hit.

      Oh, same minds, I only think he’s genuinely hot as in I want a piece of him in Million Stars and 2046 retro (gosh I think his delicate chemistry with Faye there is pure WKW magic at one of its finest)

      He is only 41, ie the age TonyLeung gives us ChanWY in Infernal Affairs and he knows how to play this game so well for so long I am never counting him out, I somehow have a decent gauge on whether his upcomings will work or not and I did not know why Change did not sit well with me from the get go, but it was awful imo. The only thing I was wrong since was Nankyoku Tairiku, I thought with that source material, Huskies, KagawaxSakai, Ayase, Yukie attached it should at least be watchable.

      YES!! haha it’s impossible to not be captivated by the quirky KoL. Kagawa is giving every scene a realistic texture with his no frills in your face nuanced.

Leave a Reply

